Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com

Residential Life

How to get in touch with the Warden's Team

By Konrad 08 Apr 2020

Remember that the Warden's Team is here for you. If you would like to contact a Duty RA or the Warden in your hall, here is how to.

Please remember that if you're self-isolating you must stay in your room but you can still call reception if you need help. If you don't have the number you can find it on our official website https://halls.london.ac.uk (select the hall where you live and scroll the page to the location map - the number is there).

Please remember about social distancing - stay at least 2 metres away from each other.



Duty RA

Every weekday from 6 p.m. until 8 a.m. the next morning and all day at weekends and bank holidays a duty RA can be contacted via reception. If you have a concern, well-being issue or you'd like to have a chat please contact reception and they will be able to put you in touch with the person on duty. 

Warden

Wardens are available either via phone or Skype. Please email them in the first instance and they will be able to schedule a meeting for you during their office hours. The details on how to contact them are below.



College Hall

Konrad Sliwiak (konrad.sliwiak@london.ac.uk)

Connaught Hall

Adrian Clark (adrian.clark@london.ac.uk)

Eleanor Rosa House

Micayla Morris (micayla.morris@london.ac.uk)

Garden Halls

Kleoniki Kourmpi (kleoniki.kourmpi@london.ac.uk) - Warden

Sudhir Selvaraj (sudhir.selvaraj@london.ac.uk) - Vice-Warden

Handel Mansions

Konrad Sliwiak (konrad.sliwiak@london.ac.uk)

International Hall

Saeed Zeydabadi-Nejad (saeed.zeydabadinejad@london.ac.uk)

Lillian Penson Hall

Derrick Chong (derrick.chong@london.ac.uk)

Nutford House

Paul Phibbs (paul.phibbs@london.ac.uk)

Get in touch!