Residential Life

How to get in touch with the Warden's Team

By Konrad 08 Apr 2020

Remember that the Warden's Team is here for you. If you would like to contact a Duty RA or the Warden in your hall, here is how to.

Please remember that if you're self-isolating you must stay in your room but you can still call reception if you need help. If you don't have the number you can find it on our official website https://halls.london.ac.uk (select the hall where you live and scroll the page to the location map - the number is there).

Please remember about social distancing - stay at least 2 metres away from each other.



Duty RA

Every weekday from 6 p.m. until 8 a.m. the next morning and all day at weekends and bank holidays a duty RA can be contacted via reception. If you have a concern, well-being issue or you'd like to have a chat please contact reception and they will be able to put you in touch with the person on duty. 

Warden

Wardens are available either via phone or Skype. Please email them in the first instance and they will be able to schedule a meeting for you during their office hours. The details on how to contact them are below.



College Hall

Ravteg Singh Dhesi (ravteg.dhesi@london.ac.uk)

  • Tuesday 20:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday 20:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday 15:00 - 16:00

Connaught Hall

Adrian Clark (adrian.clark@london.ac.uk)

  • Tuesday 17:15 - 18:15
  • Saturday 12:45 - 13:45
  • Sunday 12:45 - 13:45

Eleanor Rosa House

Konrad Sliwiak (konrad.sliwiak@london.ac.uk)

  • Tuesday 17:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday 17:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday 15:00 - 16:00

Garden Halls

Kleoniki Kourmpi (kleoniki.kourmpi@london.ac.uk)

  • Tuesday 13:00 - 14:00
  • Thursday 13:00 - 14:00
  • Saturday 14:00 - 15:00

Sudhir Selvaraj (sudhir.selvaraj@london.ac.uk)

  • Monday 17:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 17:00 - 18:00
  • Friday 17:00 - 18:00

International Hall

Saeed Zeydabadi-Nejad (saeed.zeydabadinejad@london.ac.uk)

  • Monday 17:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday 17:30 - 18:30
  • Friday 17:30 - 18:30

Lillian Penson Hall

Derrick Chong (derrick.chong@london.ac.uk)

  • Saturday 13:30 - 14:30 and 17:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday 13:30 - 14:30 and 17:00 - 18:00

Get in touch!

Popular topics in Residential Life